Visit to The Naturist Foundation

on

nf-logo2x

While I was in London last week, I took advantage of the nice warm sunny weather and dropped by the Naturist Foundation on Friday morning. I took the train to Petts Wood and grabbed an Uber taxi to the site, which is located just outside Swanley in Kent. Once I entered the gates, I dropped by the reception to meet the staff, grab a map of the site and then I free to explore the site at my leisure.

The site is approximately 50 acres and has lots of different things to see and do such as tennis and badminton. I took a walk around the woodland walk which was easy to navigate around. Being able to walk around the area in my birthday suit, especially on a warm summer day was just great.

woodlandwalks2

The main attraction is their covered swimming pool and since it was a warm sunny day, I took advantage and used the pool on a number of occasions. They also have a nice cafe and bar on site which was very reasonably priced. It was nice to grab a pint or two in the warm sunshine.

dcg2uq1xsaaejda

The residents were friendly and enjoying the nice weather by sitting outside reading, relaxing in the pool or walking around the site. I was very impressed by the facilities and the relaxed atmosphere, I would have liked to stayed a little longer but I had to head into tdown. I would throughly recommend a visit to The Naturist Foundation and I certainly will be returning soon.

Images © The Naturist Foundation

One Comment Add yours

  1. renudepride says:

    Good for you, my bare buddy! Naked hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

