It’s been a while…

It’s been a while since I’ve had some time to make a post so now I have some I thought I would!!

It’s been an interesting summer. The weather was pretty decent in the U.K for once, so I was able to relax at home in comparison to the previous year’s summer, which was terrible. We even had a decent start to Autumn but the colder days are starting to arrive.

I’ve been busy with things such as work, planning for my holidays and some writing I’ve been doing so haven’t been as naked I would like to have been but hey ho.

I’m currently looking at options for going away next year, I really enjoyed Vera Playa but the hotel facilities weren’t the best. There are a few apartments around the area so will be looking into that. Other possible destinations include Majorca or Crete. I have also been looking at possible events in the U.K including the World Naked Bike Ride or Nudefest in Somerset.

It’s always nice to met other Naturists and talk about a range of things. We are, after all, just regular folks from different parts who just don’t wear clothes.

That’s all for now so until next time, keep checking your mail….

Ii1ZoFRm_400x400

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One Comment Add yours

  1. renudepride says:

    I recommend the World Naked Bike Ride (WNBR). I did it the two years it was held in Washington, DC, USA. I met some friendly and interesting people and keep in touch with a few of them. There are always a few unusual incidents surrounding the WNBR that always make for blogging postings for others to read! Naked hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

