Bucket List

I am sure that everyone has a bucket list of things they would love to do in their lifetime. I do as well which mainly involves travelling to different countries around the world to do some incredible things. So it got me thinking, what things would I like to do in my birthday suit in my lifetime? So here is the list below (anything in blue and bold I have already done)

  • Hike through the mountains
  • Swim in the ocean
  • Visit a Naturist Resort
  • Skydive
  • Drive 
  • Play a game of football, tennis or bowling
  • Ice skate across a frozen lake/pond
  • Shopping
  • Surf/Stand Up Paddle Boating/Canoeing
  • Zipline

My last one can be summed up in this picture –

tumblr_n3yojhVgOe1sjoxppo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

